Concerts

January 22 – 26, 2020
Folk Alliance International Conference
New Orleans, LA


Saturday February 8, 2020 • 6:30 pm
Walter Parks and Jagoda
House Concert
Fredericksburg, VA
RSVP required at jrfc3@yahoo.com  

 

Sunday February 9, 2020 • 6:46pm
Walter Parks and Jagoda

Rooster’s Wife at Poplar Knight Spot
Aberdeen, NC
w/ Hiroya Tsukamoto
Tickets available here

 

Wednesday February 12, 2020 • 7 – 9pm
Walter Parks and Jagoda: Swamp Cabbage
Swamp Cabbage Brewing Co
Columbia, SC

 

Thursday February 13, 2020 • 9pm / 10 – midnight
Walter Parks, Jagoda & Jim Devito: Swamp Cabbage
El Rocko
Savannah, GA
w/ Missionary Blues (9pm)

 

Friday February 14, 2020 8pm
Walter Parks, Rob Curto & Jagoda: Swamp Cabbage

Luna Star Cafe
North Miami, FL

 

Saturday February 15, 2020 • 7:30pm (doors 1/2 hr earlier)
Featuring: Walter Parks, Rob Curto & Jagoda

South Tampa House Concert (Westshore/Gandy area)
Info/RSVP: Gloria at   gshello@tampabay.rr.com

 

Sunday February 16, 2020 • 8pm
Walter Parks, Rob Curto & Jagoda: Swamp Cabbage

Blue Jay Listening Room
Jacksonville Beach, FL
Tickets Available Here

 

Monday February 17, 2020 
Featuring: Walter Parks, Rob Curto & Jagoda
Lake Wales, FL
Private Event

 

Wednesday February 19, 2020   • Doors 5:45pm/Show 6:30pm
Featuring: Walter Parks, Rob Curto & Jagoda
Porch Stories
Clearwater, FL
Info/RSVP Michelle.larson51@gmail.com

 

Friday February 21, 2020 • 8pm
Walter Parks, Rob Curto & Swamp Cabbage
Blue Bamboo Art Center
Winter Park, FL
Tickets Available Here

 

Saturday Feb 22, 2020
Walter Parks & Swamp Cabbage

Heartwood Music Fest
Gainesville, FL
Tickets Available Here

 

Sunday Feb 23, 2020  • 6pm
Walter Parks & Swamp Cabbage
Bradfordville Blues Club
Tallahassee, FL
Tickets Available Here


Thursday Feb 27, 2020 • 8pm
Walter Parks & Swamp Cabbage featuring Rob Curto
Rockwood 15th Anniversary !
The Original Rockwood Music Hall Stage
New York, NY

 

Saturday Feb 29, 2020 • 10pm
Walter Parks & Swamp Cabbage featuring Rob Curto
Fox & Crow
Jersey City, NJ

 

Saturday March 14, 2020 • 7pm
Walter Parks and Rob Curto w/ special guest Steven Williams on drums
UpFront Exhibition Space
31 Jersey Ave, Port Jervis, NY
Tickets Available Here


Saturday April 4, 2020
Walter Parks

The Burren
Somerville, MA
w/ Amy Fairchild

 

Saturday June 20 – Sunday June 21, 2020
Walter Parks

2nd Annual Gathering Place Summer Solstice Celebration
Taos, NM


Fall, 2020

European tour
TBA