Concerts


Friday August 10

Six String Presents:
Walter Parks
The Cary Theater
Cary, NC
also performing Doug MacLeod
Tickets available here


Sunday October 7 • 3pm

Concerts in the UU Dome Presents
Walter Parks
Unitarian Universalist Church of Tampa (UU Dome)
11400 Morris Bridge Rd, Tampa, FL  33637
Advance tickets avail on-line at http://uutampa.org/concerts/


Thursday October 11 •  8pm

Heartwood Soundstage
Walter Parks
Gainesville, FL


Friday October 12 •  8pm

Blue Jay Listening Room
Walter Parks
Jacksonville Beach, FL


Sunday October 14 • 2:30pm
Kittredge Auditorium
Walter Parks & Tom Townsend
Asheville, NC
also performing Sloan Wainwright


Saturday November 17 • 7:30pm
The Festival Place
Walter Parks
Sherwood Park, AB, Canada
Tickets available here


Sunday November 18
Ironwood Stage
Walter Parks
Calgary, AB, Canada
also performing Danielle French

Friday November 23
Red Clay Music Foundry
Walter Parks and many more!
Duluth, GA

Sunday February 24, 2019 • 3pm
Averitt Center for the Arts
Presented by the Bulloch County Historical Society
Walter Parks Swamp By Chandelier
Statesboro, GA

Friday March 8, 2019 • 7:30pm
The Great Aunt Stella Center
Presented by the Charlotte Folk Society
Walter Parks
Charlotte, NC