Concerts

Monday April 16 • 8pm
Luna Star Cafe
Walter Parks solo
Miami, FL

Friday April 20
A-Town Get Down Art & Music Festival
Savannah, GA
Tickets Available Here (VIP Event)

Saturday April 21
A-Town Get Down Art & Music Festival
Walter Parks feat Bernard Purdie & Vivian Sessoms
Savannah, GA
Tickets Available Here

Sunday April 22
Blue Jay Listening Room
Walter Parks feat Bernard Purdie  & Vivian Sessoms
Jacksonville, FL
Tickets Available Here

Monday April 23
Educational Workshop
not open to the public
Jacksonville, FL

Thursday May 3 • 8pm
Fox & Crow
Walter Parks & Friends

Thursday June 7
Private Event
New York, NY

Saturday June 9
Riverview Jazz Festival
Walter Parks, Andrae Murchison, Michael Bellar, & Steven Williams
Jersey City, NJ

Sunday June 17 • 8:30pm
Rockwood Music Hall Stage 3
Walter Parks, Andrae Murchison & Steven Williams
New York, NY
Tickets Available Here

June 21-23
TBA
Walter Parks
VT

Sunday June 24
The Farmstand
Walter Parks
Chochorua, NH
For Info 603-323-6169
Tickets available online or in the “store”

Saturday July 21
Arcosanti
Walter Parks
Mayer, AZ

Friday August 10
Six String Presents:
Walter Parks
The Cary Theater
Cary, NC
co-bill with Doug MacLeod

Sunday October 14
TBA
Walter Parks & Tom Townsend
Asheville, NC
also performing Sloan Wainwright

Saturday November 17
The Festival Place
Walter Parks
Sherwood Park, AB, Canada