Concerts

Sunday June 17 • 8:30pm
Rockwood Music Hall Stage 3
Walter Parks, Andrae Murchison, Chris Parks, Steven Williams, and Michael Bellar
New York, NY
Tickets Available Here

Wednesday June 20
Red Square
Walter Parks with Special Guests Rick Redington & Blake Gowan
Burlington, VT

Thursday June 21
Wild Fern
Walter Parks with Special Guests Rick Redington & Blake Gowan
Stockbridge, VT

Friday June 22
Hide A Way
Walter Parks with Special Guests Rick Redington & Blake Gowan
Rutland, VT

Saturday June 23
Mount Hollywood Live In Studio Show
Walter Parks with Special Guests Rick Redington & Blake Gowan
Belmont, VT

Sunday June 24
The Farmstand
Walter Parks
Chochorua, NH
For Info 603-323-6169
Tickets available online here or in the “store”

Saturday July 21
Arcosanti
Walter Parks
Mayer, AZ

Friday August 10
Six String Presents:
Walter Parks
The Cary Theater
Cary, NC
co-bill with Doug MacLeod
Tickets available here

Sunday October 7 • 3pm
Concerts in the UU Dome Presents
Walter Parks and Spirituals Reimagined
Unitarian Universalist Church of Tampa (UU Dome)
11400 Morris Bridge Rd, Tampa, FL  33637
Advance tickets avail on-line at http://uutampa.org/concerts/

Sunday October 14 • 2:30pm
Kittredge Auditorium
Walter Parks & Tom Townsend
Asheville, NC
also performing Sloan Wainwright


Saturday November 17
The Festival Place
Walter Parks
Sherwood Park, AB, Canada